New Car Sales

Mark McGarry - New Car Manager

(989) 673-4171 EXT. 246
Email: markm@themooreautogroup.com


Mark has worked for Moore Motor Sales for over 12 years. He is married and has two boys.


Todd Bowers

(989) 673-4171 EXT. 251
Email: toddb@themooreautogroup.com


Todd Bowers has been selling cars since 1995 and has been here at Moore Motors since 2007. He has a wonderful wife and three kids at home. Their favorite pass time is getting outdoors and camping.


Bill Jackson

(989) 673-4171 EXT. 252
Email: bjackson@themooreautogroup.com

Bill Jackson has worked with the Moore Auto Group in sales for 10 years specializing in commercial fleet and government sales, Bill enjoys finding the right vehicle for the best value. Bill and his wife are longtime Caro residents. In his spare time Bill is a volunteer with the Boy Scouts of America.


Jarrett Price

(989) 673-4171 EXT. 249
Email: jarrettp@themooreautogroup.com


Jarrett Price is a lifetime Caro resident. If you're looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle, "The Price is Right." Call Jarrett Today


Denny King

(989) 673-4171 EXT. 233
Email: dking@themooreautogroup.com

Denny King is a lifetime resident of Sanilac County & a 1992 graduate from Marlette High School. Denny has been in the automotive industry for over 22 years as a Sales Professional, Finance Manager, Used Car Manager, Insurance Agent & Wholesaler. He is an enthusiastic outdoors man who enjoys Fishing, Hunting, Camping, Photography and Adventure trips. You can normally find Denny with a smile on his face in the middle of a lengthy conversation. Denny is very excited to assist you in your new or used car buying decision.


Steve Ellis

(989) 673-4171 EXT. 226
Email: stevee@themooreautogroup.com


Steve Ellis is a business manager with 20 years automotive experince. If you need special finance needs or just want the best price for your new or used vehicle, call anytime and ask for Steve.